Carbonfiberglass.com Reviews

http://get.socialbuzzzy.com/instagram_booster

Rated 1.0 out of 5
March 17, 2024

Hi there, I’m Natalie from Social Buzzzy , your guide in the exciting world of Instagram growth. I’ve discovered something phenomenal for skyrocketing your Instagram popularity and I’m thrilled to share it with you!

Social Growth Engine introduces a pioneering service that takes your Instagram engagement to new heights. It’s effortless:

– Zero in on crafting stellar content.

– Extremely budget-friendly at a mere $36/month.

– Safe and secure (no password needed), exceptionally effective, and Instagram’s best friend.

I’ve observed remarkable results firsthand, and I’m sure you will too! Boost your Instagram presence this instant: http://get.socialbuzzzy.com/instagram_booster

Warm regards,

Natalie at Social Busy Bee

Natalie Rios

5.7oz - 3K - 2x2 Twill Weave Carbon Fiber Fabric by the yard

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 29, 2023

I’ve purchased quite a bit of material and have been pleased with all of it. Prompt delivery and quality merchandise.

Petes Garage
Verified

Peel Ply Release Fabric 60" width

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2023

They call it economy peel ply but it works great. Order was processed fast and I was able to pick it up 3 hours later

Morris Island Boatworks
Verified

Laminating Epoxy Resin System

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2023

Easy to use. Works well with carbon for a bicycle frame repair.

William
Verified

No Title

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2023

I have ordered this product multiple times and have never had a bad experience. The foam is fresh and expands like it should. We use it to fill skimmers for draining sedimentation ponds down and it just works.

Toby
Verified

No Title

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2023

James
Verified

No Title

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2023

great stuff!! excellent customer service

captain rod
Verified

No Title

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2023

Worked amazing for a pour in place stringer for my boat! This stuff cures to be almost as hard as plastic.

Christian Asero
Verified

6oz E Glass, 60" width

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2023

I’ve purchased this cloth a handful of times and have never had a quality issue (i.e. no creases, folds, or imperfections). Minimum order is by yard.

Stephen
Verified

Aerosil-Cabosil

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 1, 2023

Great stuff,much cheaper than west systems.

Christian Asero
Verified

4oz S Glass - 27" width

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 22, 2022

OK its 27 inches wide. How long is it?? Would be nice to know.

Response:

Each unit is 1 yard. It is cut to your specifications.

Bob
Verified

Silmar 41 Clear Polyester Casting Resin

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2021

Silmar 41 is excellent resin. Creates a water clear cast if used without colorant. Its durable as long as you don’t over catalyze excessively. Consistent quality throught batches, I’ve been using with great results since 2014. Price on illstreet is the best on line.

Abigail Nelms
Verified

Silmar 41 Clear Polyester Casting Resin

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2021

Fourth gallon so far. This resin is amazing.

Very easy to use and super fast shipping.

Patrick Murray
Verified

Laminating Epoxy Resin System

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2021

I’ve been using this resin and hardener for some time and it works very well in laminating carbon fiber cloth material. In my experience this product cures reasonably quickly and always stays clear….never turning yellowish. It’s also a great value for the money usually lasting me for several projects.

rene b
Verified

Huntsman Fastweld 10 Rapid Setting Epoxy Structural Adhesive 9oz kit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2021

neibor introduced this to me. he got from chrys.ler, and its best epoxy ive found to work time n time again. fastweld 10’s legit stuff.

norm jr.
Verified

Huntsman Fastweld 10 Rapid Setting Epoxy Structural Adhesive 9oz kit

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2021

my neibor intruduced this to me, he got from chyrsler. best epoxy known to man. i used on many things but mainly performance small engine stuff, to keep oil from leaking, or passing a pressure test. found this when jb weld didnt cut it. thank u dave.

bunch boy
Verified

Glasskoter Brushes - 4"

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2021

Ordered (1) 1.5″ brush, they sent a 2″ brush which was fine. Not one bristle came out so they worked as advertised. Meant to order 3 brushes, so although I am giving Illstreet a Good I am not rating myself as highly.

Jeff D
Verified

No Title

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2021

This is one of a few products in the country that actually works, good job!

victor huff
Verified

No Title

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2021

It actually works. I did’t know what to expect of this product but it does everything it says it will do, amazing!

victor huff
Verified

6oz S Glass - 30" width

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2021

Just what I needed to repair my old Norse paddle. I was unsure of what weight glass to get but Illstreet’s advice was right on.

Jeff Dugal
Verified

5.7oz - 3K - 2x2 Twill Weave Carbon Fiber Fabric by the yard

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2021

Very good price, easy to work with and my order arrived on time. I’m very pleased with everything!

Clarence
Verified

5.7oz - 3K - 2x2 Twill Weave Carbon Fiber Fabric by the yard

Rated 5.0 out of 5
October 19, 2021

No surprises. Order came fast. Good price. Cloth glassed perfect.

Zap
Verified

No Title

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 25, 2020

Have no complaints about this product. It works great for all my needs.

I would only say that the labeling of parts A or B, could be more consistent to avoid accidental product mixing.

Thanks

Jeff mills
Verified

Sealant Tape 25 ft roll (Yellow, 8" diameter)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2020

Their customer service and products are great.

Denise
Verified

Sealant Tape 25 ft roll (Yellow, 8" diameter)

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2020

Great tape at great prices.

Denise
Verified

Laminating Epoxy Resin System

Rated 4.0 out of 5
March 24, 2020

Great product and value. Thickness makes mixing and measuring a challenge, but the hardener thins it out to a reasonable consistency for actual use.

David Allen
Verified

Clear Table Top Epoxy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2020

The epoxy works great and gives excellent results when done correctly. Lays down about 1/8″ thick and is highly durable once completely cured. I’ve done a few bar tops and kitchen islands and have never had a problem.

Rian Black
Verified

Clear Table Top Epoxy

Rated 4.0 out of 5
March 24, 2020

I received my first order of this stuff. I am happy to be able to work with pouring this product versus having to use an large oven. I am still trying to get the process down so its as clear as possible. I ordered the 1:1 pumps to go with the 2 part component but the hardener is too thick. I have to find 2 kitchen basters with ML measurements and that seems to be much more productive. So far I like this product but will need graduate myself from beginner to experienced.

Joe
Verified

5.7oz - 3K - Plain Weave Carbon Fiber Fabric - (Yard x 50")

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2020

Excellent product and service

Mark
Verified

5.7oz - 3K - 2x2 Twill Weave Carbon Fiber Fabric by the yard

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2020

Nice c.f.,easy to work and looks great. Next time I’ll pay extra for it on a roll, folded left distorted fibers in the cloth.

Michael Peters
Verified